NEW ALBUM: The Weeknd – “Dawn FM”

The Weeknd Dawn FM album coverThe Weeknd has released his new studio album Dawn FM. The project contains 16 songs and features from Tyler, The Creator, Lil Wayne and more.

Listen to the full album below:

The post NEW ALBUM: The Weeknd – “Dawn FM” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

from Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B
via TPSE

Post a Comment