NEW ALBUM: Meek Mill – “Expensive Pain”

Meek Mill Expensive Pain album streamMeek Mill’s highly anticipated studio album Expensive Pain is out now! It contains 18 songs and features from Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Kehlani and more.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Meek Mill – “Expensive Pain” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

from Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B
via TPSE

Post a Comment