NEW ALBUM: Pop Smoke – “Faith”

NEW ALBUM: Pop Smoke – “Faith”,

Pop Smoke Faith album streamThe highly anticipated new posthumous Pop Smoke album has arrived. It’s titled Faith, contains 20 songs and Kanye West, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Future, Kid Cudi and more are featured on it.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Pop Smoke – “Faith” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

July 15, 2021 at 09:57PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment