NEW ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “Ice Daddy”

NEW ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “Ice Daddy”,

Gucci Mane Ice Daddy album stream

Gucci Mane has released his brand new studio album titled Ice Daddy. It comes with 17 songs and features from Pooh Shiesty, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

The video for the song “Posse On Bouldercrest” is also out.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “Ice Daddy” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

June 17, 2021 at 10:01PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment