NEW ALBUM: J. Cole – “The Off-Season”

NEW ALBUM: J. Cole – “The Off-Season”,

J. Cole The Off-Season album streamAfter announcing the project last week, J. Cole has now released his brand new studio album The Off-Season. It contains 12 solo songs.

Listen to the full album below:

The post NEW ALBUM: J. Cole – “The Off-Season” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

May 13, 2021 at 10:01PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment