NEW ALBUM: DJ Khaled – “Khaled Khaled”

NEW ALBUM: DJ Khaled – “Khaled Khaled”,

DJ Khaled Khaled Khaled album streamDJ Khaled’s highly anticipated new album Khaled Khaled is out now! It contains 14 songs and features from Drake, Nas, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne and many more big names.

The video for the song “Sorry Not Sorry” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: DJ Khaled – “Khaled Khaled” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

April 29, 2021 at 10:01PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment