NEW EP: Rich The Kid – “Lucky 7”

NEW EP: Rich The Kid – “Lucky 7”,

Rich The Kid Lucky 7 EP streamRich The Kid keeps the music coming. Today, the rapper has dropped off a brand EP called Lucky 7. It comes with 7 songs and features from DaBaby, Quavo, Takeoff, Lil Mosey and more.

The video for “Money Machine” featuring SipTee has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

The post NEW EP: Rich The Kid – “Lucky 7” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

January 28, 2021 at 10:06PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment