NEW ALBUM: NAV & Wheezy – “Emergency Tsunami”

NEW ALBUM: NAV & Wheezy – “Emergency Tsunami”,

NAV and producer Wheezy have teamed up for a new joint project titled Emergency Tsunami. It comes with 14 songs and features from Young Thug, Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Keed and SahBabii.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: NAV & Wheezy – “Emergency Tsunami” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

November 05, 2020 at 10:03PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment