NEW MUSIC: Omarion – “Involved”

NEW MUSIC: Omarion – “Involved”,

Omarion Involved

Omarion has released his brand new single “Involved”. The R&B singer has also shared the release date, cover art and tracklist for his next album The Kinection.

The album will hit stores on October 30th and will contain 12 songs. T-Pain, Wale, Ghostface Killah and Busy Signal will be featured on it.

Listen to “Involved” and check out the album tracklist and artwork below:

The Kinection tracklist:

1. Goddess (Feat. Busy Signal)
2. Do You Well
3. Mutual (Feat. Wale)
4. Involved
5. In It
6. Unbothered
7. The Kinection (Interlude)
8. B2K Experience
9. U and I
10. Can You Hear Me? (Feat. T-Pain)
11. No Complaints
12. I Ain’t Even Done (Feat. Ghostface Killah)

The Kinection cover art

The post NEW MUSIC: Omarion – “Involved” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

October 08, 2020 at 11:42PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment