NEW ALBUM: REASON – “New Beginnings”

NEW ALBUM: REASON – “New Beginnings”,

REASON New Beginnings album streamTDE-artist REASON has dropped off his debut album New Beginnings. It comes with 14 songs and features from ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples and more.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: REASON – “New Beginnings” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

October 08, 2020 at 10:04PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment