NEW ALBUM: Lil Wayne – “Tha Carter V (Deluxe)”

NEW ALBUM: Lil Wayne – “Tha Carter V (Deluxe)”,

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V deluxe album streamBack in 2018, Lil Wayne released his long-awaited album Tha Carter V and today, the rapper has shared the deluxe version of the project. It comes with 10 bonus songs and features from Gucci Mane, Post Malone, 2 Chainz and Raekwon.

In 2014, this full version didn’t drop because of some legal issues, but now we can finally hear it.

Bonus songs:

01. Life Of Mr. Carter
02. Holy
03. More To The Story (feat. Raekwon)
04. Scottie
05. F Him Good
06. Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)
07. Lost
08. In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)
09. What About Me (feat. Post Malone)
10. Hasta La Vista

Listen to the full album below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Lil Wayne – “Tha Carter V (Deluxe)” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

September 24, 2020 at 10:01PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment