NEW ALBUM: 6ix9ine – “TattleTales”

NEW ALBUM: 6ix9ine – “TattleTales”,


6ix9ine has released his new studio album TattleTales. It comes with 13 songs and features from Nicki Minaj, Akon and more.

The video for “TUTU” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

The post NEW ALBUM: 6ix9ine – “TattleTales” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

September 03, 2020 at 10:06PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment