NEW ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – “The Album”

NEW ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – “The Album”,

After some delays, Teyana Taylor’s highly anticipated new project The Album is finally here. It comes with 23 songs and features from Future, Rick Ross, Missy Elliott, Erykah Badu, Quavo, Big Sean, Lauryn Hill and more.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Teyana Taylor – “The Album” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

June 18, 2020 at 09:55PM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

Post a Comment